1936 Ford Club Coup (Miss Piggy)

Sherrie Quin  Owner

Money In The Mail  Trophy Sponsor

​Sponsors that helped to make this show the huge success that it became.  They all deserve our continued support and graditude.

May 28 2016 Sally'B Show 

Second Place

1958 Chevrolet Pickup

Steve Laforest  Owner

Blue Hills Cafe  Trophy Sponsor

Best Rat Rod

This most awesome 4 year old knows the Pledge of Allegiance complete without hesitation. What an inspiration.

1969 Chevrolet Camaro

Dave Pisarek  Owner

50's Back Seat Diner  Trophy Sponsor

First Place

1936 Ford Club Coup (Miss Piggy)

Sherrie Quin  Owner

Ray Mo Jo Fabrication  Trophy Sponsor

1955 Chevrolet Pickup

Terry Farris Owner

CoDe's Boston Terriers Trophy Sponsor

1950 Chevrolet Fleetline

Jay Bulman  Owner

Outlaw Trucking Trophy Sponsor

Alvarez Tires, ​Blue Hills Café, Berryman since 1918, Bobby's Repair, Cracker Barrel, Ecklers Automotive Parts, 50s Back Seat Diner, Jackie Boyz Little Italy, Jegs, KKLD, MHA Creations, NAPA, Olivas Mexican Restaurant, O'Reilly Automotive Parts, Outlaw Trucking, PV Chamber of Commerce, PV Police, Speed Freak,  Speedway Motors, Summit, Summit Racing, City of Surprise Police Department.

Money in the Mail Pick

Best In Show

Third Place

Peoples Pick

1954 Chevrolet Pickup

Gilbert Ibarra  Owner

Sadly Gilbert needed to leave prior to Trophy award a photo will be provided in the future

1963 Plymouth Sport Fury

Bruce Milhizer  Owner

Dewey Classic Cruisers  Trophy Sponsor

He Stole the Show and our Hearts

1933 Plymouth Sedan

Eric Decker  Owner

Dewey Classic Cruisers  Trophy Sponsor

1938 Chevrolet Pickup

Gary Segal  Owner

Sally B's Cafe  Trophy Sponsor

Kids Pick

​We thank KKLD for all of there help with production and our advertising.

Sally B's Pick

Dewey Classic Cruisers Pick